v0 statistics are harder to pin down than the numbers for most AI app builders, and the reason is simple: v0 is a product inside Vercel, and Vercel rarely breaks it out.
What the company has confirmed is that v0 had more than 3.5 million unique users in September 2025 and that Teams and Enterprise accounts make up over half of its revenue.
Sacra puts users above 4 million by February 2026. Vercel itself, the parent, was valued at $9.3 billion after a Series F and reportedly passed a $340 million run rate by the end of February 2026.
Table of Contents
Togglev0 Statistics
| Metric | Figure | As of | Source type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unique users | 3.5M+ | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel Series F press release |
| Users (unattributed) | 4M+ | Feb 2026 | Sacra |
| Share of v0 revenue from Teams and Enterprise | More than 50% | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel Series F press release |
| v0 revenue or ARR | Not disclosed | Oct 20, 2026 | None found |
| Vercel valuation | $9.3B | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel announcement |
| Vercel ARR run rate | $340M | End of Feb 2026 | Forbes, as cited by TechCrunch |
| Vercel annualized revenue (estimate) | About $600M | Sep 2026 | Sacra estimate |
| Plans | Free, Plus ($30), Business ($100), Enterprise | Oct 20, 2026 | v0 pricing page |
Treat any v0-specific revenue number you see online as an estimate unless it links to a Vercel statement.
v0 user statistics
| Milestone | Users | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Series F announcement | 3.5M+ unique users | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel, via Business Wire |
| Later reading | 4M+ people have used v0 | Feb 2026 | Sacra, no source stated |
By my arithmetic, going from 3.5 million to 4 million is about 14% growth over roughly five months.
That is a modest pace compared with Vercel’s wider claims, though the two figures come from different publishers and may be measured differently. Vercel has not published a newer user count in the sources I found.
Note the wording: Vercel’s release says “unique users,” which counts people who tried the tool, not active customers. It does not give a monthly active figure.
v0 revenue and ARR
Vercel has not disclosed v0’s revenue. The one revenue fact it has confirmed is the mix: in its September 30, 2025 release, Vercel said Teams and Enterprise accounts are more than 50% of v0 revenue.
That tells you where the money comes from, not how much there is.
Two numbers circulate that you should treat as unverified:
- $30 million to $70 million ARR. Panto’s v0 statistics page offers this range as its own estimate, with no method shown, and its FAQ says estimates vary with modeling assumptions.
- Close to $50 million annualized. AIwithKay’s September 2026 review attributes this to “Vercel’s own disclosures” but links to nothing.
An earlier third-party comparison I checked (Tech Insider, last modified September 11, 2026) also listed v0’s ARR as not disclosed. If you need a v0 revenue figure for a published piece, the honest wording is “Vercel has not disclosed v0’s revenue.”
The Vercel numbers behind v0
Because v0 is part of Vercel, the parent company’s figures set the context.
| Metric | Figure | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | $300M, co-led by Accel and GIC | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel; Business Wire |
| Valuation | $9.3B post-money | Sep 30, 2025 | Vercel |
| Employee tender offer | About $300M | Closing Nov 2025 | Business Wire |
| Prior round | $3.25B valuation (Series E) | May 2024 | Sacra |
| Total funding | About $863M | 2026 | Sacra |
| ARR, early 2024 | About $100M | Early 2024 | The Information, as cited by TechCrunch |
| ARR run rate | $340M | End of Feb 2026 | Forbes, as cited by TechCrunch (Apr 13, 2026) |
| Annualized revenue estimate | About $600M | Sep 2026 | Sacra estimate |
Going from $100 million to $340 million is roughly 3.4 times in about two years, by my calculation. Sacra’s $600 million estimate for September 2026 would imply fast growth since February, but it is an estimate, so do not headline it.
Vercel’s release also cited 82% year-over-year top-line growth and a doubled user base. Those figures describe the whole company, not v0.
CEO Guillermo Rauch signaled IPO readiness at the HumanX conference in April 2026 but gave no timeline, according to TechCrunch. No filing had been reported in the sources I read. For fuller Vercel numbers, see our post on Vercel’s statistics.
AI agents and deployments
Vercel’s own commentary links its growth to AI-generated apps:
- Rauch said in April 2026 that about 30% of apps on the platform came from agents, per TechCrunch.
- Startup Fortune reported on July 26, 2026 that Rauch said agents trigger more than half of Vercel’s roughly 6 million daily deployments, citing a Vercel launch post. The article’s own timeline is inconsistent, saying the share was under 3% either a year or six months earlier, so treat the exact trend with caution.
- Sacra says v0 and Lovable together account for 6% of agent-initiated deployments on Vercel. That is a combined, undated figure.
Vercel’s Series F post also reported that weekly downloads of its AI SDK rose from 446,012 to 3,209,817 in a year, and that Next.js had over 500 million downloads in 12 months. These measure Vercel’s developer tools, not v0, but they show the ecosystem v0 sits in.
v0 Mobile
At the Series F, Vercel said the v0 iOS app was in public beta, with more than 10,000 people on the waitlist and general availability planned for October 2025. I did not confirm whether the app reached general availability or how many people use it now.
v0 pricing in 2026
These prices come from the v0 pricing page on October 20, 2026. All are in US dollars and exclude taxes.
| Plan | Price | Credits and limits |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | 7 messages per day |
| Plus | $30 per user per month | $30 in monthly credits per user, plus $2 in free daily credits on login; all models; shared team credit purchases |
| Business | $100 per user per month | Same credit allowance as Plus; training opt-out by default; centralized billing |
| Enterprise | Custom | SAML SSO, role-based access control, priority access with no queues, support SLAs |
A few cautions. The page shows a crossed-out $90 beside the Plus price, but does not explain it. Older reviews list a $20 Premium tier and a Team plan at $30, and Sacra still mentions a $20 premium tier, so plan names and prices have changed. The page shows no annual pricing. Confirm what you would pay inside the app before you quote any of this.
v0 traffic
Similarweb showed these readings for v0.app in September 2026:
| Metric | Reading |
|---|---|
| Visits | 3.2M, labeled “Total Visits Last 3 Months,” so it may not be a monthly figure |
| Global rank | #16,019 |
| Average visit duration | 4 minutes 43 seconds |
| Pages per visit | 4.38 |
| Bounce rate | 39.95% |
The United States, India, Brazil, Indonesia, and Vietnam were the top countries. The page showed two unlabeled percentages per country, so I am not publishing shares.
These are third-party estimates for one domain, so they will miss any traffic through other entry points.
How v0 compares with other AI app builders
| Tool | Last reported ARR | Date | Source type |
|---|---|---|---|
| v0 | Not disclosed | n/a | n/a |
| Vercel (v0’s parent) | $340M run rate | Feb 2026 | Forbes, via TechCrunch |
| Lovable | About $500M | June 2026 | Self-reported, per ValueAdd VC |
| Base44 | $200M+ | Aug 2026 | Founder post, via CTech |
| Emergent | About $120M | July 2026 | Founder, via The Next Web |
| Bolt.new | About $40M | March 2025 | Sacra estimate |
Vercel’s number covers the whole platform, so it is not comparable with the AI-builder startups. If you are tracking this group, our Lovable stats post covers the market leader in more detail.
v0 statistics that deserve a second look
1. Several popular v0 numbers have no source. The claim that v0 generated “100 million apps” for “3 million builders” appears in one review without a link. A Shipper page lists 9.6 million projects created in 2025 and year-by-year totals back to 2019, all unsourced and labeled estimates. Panto’s page repeats a waitlist figure of about 100,000 from October 2023 without a source. I did not use any of these.
2. Parent-company figures get mixed with v0 figures. The 82% growth rate, the $340 million run rate, and the deployment numbers all describe Vercel, not v0.
3. Pricing has moved. Reviews and aggregators list plan names and prices that no longer match the live page.
4. Review data is thin. v0’s Trustpilot profile showed only 2 reviews when I checked, so there is no meaningful rating to report.
5. Abuse is a documented risk. Panto cites Okta researchers saying attackers used AI site builders to generate phishing sites in minutes. I did not read the Okta report, so treat it as a lead to check, not a confirmed v0 statistic.
What these statistics mean if you use v0
- For design and front-end work, v0 is built around generating user interfaces, and the 3.5 million-plus user figure shows plenty of people have tried it.
- For teams, the revenue mix means paid team and enterprise accounts bring in more than half of v0’s revenue, so check the team plan terms before you commit.
- For budgeting, credits are the real limit. Both paid tiers include the same $30 monthly credit per user, so heavy usage can cost more than the sticker price suggests.
- For production code, treat generated output as a draft and review it. If you need help turning a prototype into a maintained product, a team that does custom web application development can take over from there.
v0 statistics FAQ
How many users does v0 have?
Vercel reported more than 3.5 million unique users in September 2025. Sacra lists more than 4 million as of February 2026 without a source.
What is v0’s revenue or ARR?
Vercel has not disclosed it. The only confirmed fact is that Teams and Enterprise make up over half of v0 revenue, as of September 2025.
How much is Vercel worth?
$9.3 billion after a $300 million Series F announced September 30, 2025. No newer round was reported in the sources I read.
How much does v0 cost?
Free is $0 with 7 messages per day. Plus is $30 per user per month, and Business is $100 per user per month, according to the pricing page on October 20, 2026. Enterprise pricing is custom.
Is v0 profitable?
Vercel has not said. Sacra’s qualitative view is that v0 may have higher margins than Vercel’s infrastructure business but faces heavy token costs. That is an assessment, not a reported number.
Is Vercel going public?
CEO Guillermo Rauch said in April 2026 that Vercel is ready for an IPO but gave no date, per TechCrunch.
Sources
Pages reviewed on October 20, 2026. Many figures are company-reported or third-party estimates, so confirm anything you plan to headline.
- Business Wire, “Vercel Closes Series F at $9.3B Valuation to Scale the AI Cloud” (September 30, 2025) https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20250930898216/en/Vercel-Closes-Series-F-at-$9.3B-Valuation-to-Scale-the-AI-Cloud
- Vercel, “Towards the AI Cloud: Our Series F” (September 30, 2025) https://vercel.com/blog/series-f
- v0, Pricing page https://v0.app/pricing
- TechCrunch, “Vercel CEO Guillermo Rauch signals IPO readiness as AI agents fuel revenue surge” (April 13, 2026) https://techcrunch.com/2026/04/13/vercel-ceo-guillermo-rauch-signals-ipo-readiness-as-ai-agents-fuel-revenue-surge/
- Startup Fortune, “Guillermo Rauch says AI agents now trigger more than half of all Vercel deployments” (July 26, 2026) https://startupfortune.com/guillermo-rauch-says-ai-agents-now-trigger-more-than-half-of-all-vercel-deployments/
- Sacra, Vercel revenue, valuation and funding https://sacra.com/c/vercel/ and https://sacra.com/research/vercel
- Panto, “v0 AI Platform Statistics 2026” (updated September 5, 2026) https://www.getpanto.ai/blog/v0-ai-platform-statistics
- Shipper, Vercel v0 stats (updated January 14, 2026), cited only as an example of unsourced figures https://shipper.now/vercel-v0-stats/
- AIwithKay, “v0 Review” (September 9, 2026), cited only as an example of unsourced figures https://aiwithkay.com/blog/v0-by-vercel-review-2026
- Tech Insider, “Lovable vs Bolt.new vs v0” (last modified September 11, 2026) https://tech-insider.org/au/lovable-vs-bolt-new-vs-v0-2026/
- ValueAdd VC, “Emergent AI Valuation Hits $1.5B” (updated October 15, 2026), for Lovable’s ARR figure https://valueaddvc.com/blog/emergent-ai-valuation-2026-130m-series-c-1-5b-vibe-coding
- CTech by Calcalist, “Base44 doubles ARR to $200 million in just five months” (August 20, 2026) https://www.calcalistech.com/ctechnews/article/syw900pvdzg
- The Next Web, “Emergent hits a $1.5bn valuation” (July 15, 2026) https://thenextweb.com/news/emergent-130m-series-c-vibe-coding-unicorn
- Similarweb, v0.app overview (September 2026 data) https://www.similarweb.com/website/v0.app/
- Trustpilot, v0.app reviews https://www.trustpilot.com/review/v0.app